معلومات عنا

منزل، بيت >> معلومات عنا

نحن مصنعون محترفون لصنع التدفئة الخارجية: حفرة النار ، حرق الأخشاب ، شواية الشواء وحفرة النار بالفحم ، إلخ.

يشمل عملنا الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير ومبيعات منتجات الحدائق والخارجية.

بعد سنوات عديدة من التطوير ، نمت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر المصدرين للسلع الخارجية والحدائق من خلال تقديم تصميم عالي الجودة ، وتطوير المنتجات والإنتاج ، وخدمات المبيعات. تقع منشأة الإنتاج لدينا على مساحة 20000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 150 موظفًا في موسم الذروة.

تشمل فئات المنتجات الرئيسية لدينا التدفئة المنزلية والخارجية مثل حفرة النار ، حلقة النار ، حرق الأخشاب ، حفرة النار الصخرية ، حفرة النار في بلاط السيراميك ، طاولة حفرة النار ، غطاء المطر حفرة النار ، مساعد حفرة النار ، لعبة البوكر. تُباع هذه المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط. المبلغ الإجمالي لمبيعاتنا يزيد عن 700 مليون دولار أمريكي.

 

لقد بنينا سمعتنا من خلال توفير قدرات فائقة في التصميم والإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة. أهداف أعمالنا هي رضا العملاء والموظفين جنبًا إلى جنب مع المسؤولية الاجتماعية. نحن نتبنى بشكل كامل روح المؤسسة- "التعاون" ، "الجهد" ، و "الابتكار". "Smartjoy" استمتع بحياتنا الخارجية. نحن نعمل بجد لتحقيق هذه الأهداف والتكيف مع التغيرات في السوق.

في هذا العالم الشاسع ، نتخذ خطوات للتواصل مع الطبيعة ولإحساس الهدف من التجربة والاستكشاف بتركيز ثابت على الابتكار والتطلع إلى المستقبل.

 

About Us

اتصل بنا
طلب السعر
CAPTCHA
الدردشة

About Us

Home >> About Us

We are professional manufacture for making outdoor heating: fire pit, wood burning, BBQ Grill and charcoal fire pit, etc.

Our business involves production, R&D, sales of garden and outdoor products.

After many years of development, we have grown into one of the largest exporters of outdoor and garden goods by offering quality design, product development and production, sales-services. Our production facility sits on 20,000 square meters with over 150 employees in peak season.

Our main product categories include home and outdoor heating like fire pit, fire ring, wood burning, Slate fire pit, Ceramic tile fire pit, fire pit table, fire pit rain cover, fire pit accessary, poker. These products are sold worldwide to customers in the United States, Europe, Australia and Middle East. Our sales total amount is in excess of over $700 million US dollars.

 

We have built our reputation by providing superior design, production and quality control capabilities. Our business goals are customer and employee satisfaction along with social responsibility. We fully embrace the spirit of enterprise- "cooperation", "effort", and "innovation". “Smartjoy” enjoy our outdoor life. We work hard to achieve these goals and adapt to changes in the market.

Within the vast world we are taking steps to connect with nature and to have a sense of purpose to experience, to explore with steadfast focus on innovation and looking toward to the future.

 

About Us

Contact Us
Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
Chatting